All Faculty Members

SI. No	Name	Department	Designation	Qualification
1	Dr Satyanarayan Bag		Principal	PhD
2	Joydev Sen	Basic Science	Teacher in Charge	M.Sc in ENVS
3	Bhuban Kumar Das	Mechanical Engineering	Lecturer	B.Tech in ME
4	Amrita Kr Roy	Basic Science	Assistant Prof.	M.Com
5	Bidyut Ghosh	HOD of Mechanical Engineering	HOD ME	M.Tech
6	Mohit Biswas	Civil Engineering	Officer in Charge	M.Tech
7	Sujay Mondal	Mechanical Engineering	Lecturer	B.Tech in ME
8	Ilina Sarkar	Civil Engineering	Lecturer	M.Tech
9	Debasish Dey	Basic Science	Lecturer	B.Tech
10	Mrinal Chandra Pal	Electrical Engineering	Lab Assistant	Diploma
11	Sandip Pal	Electrical Engineering	Lecturer	B.Tech
12	Mita Sil		Librarian	M.Lib (Digital Library)
13	Subhadeep Basu	Computer Science	Lecturer	BCA, B.Ed, M.Sc, E-MACH, GCHNP